PETERSHAM (Town Hall)

107 Crystal Street, Petersham, Sydney NSW

(5th Sunday of every month)

Sunday, 29th July, 2018

Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Sunday, 30th December, 2018

+++++++++++++++++++

 

MT. GRAVATT

Memorial Hall, Mt Gravatt Showgrounds,

1644 Logan Road, Mt. Gravatt, Queensland

Sunday, 1st July, 2018

Sunday, 5th August, 2018

Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Sunday, 7th October, 2018

Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

+++++++++++++++++++

BRISBANE COIN FAIRS

QSAC Kessels Road and Mains Road

Nathan, Queensland

9th September, 2018

Sunday 9 a.m. til 3 p.m.

Queensland Sport and Athletic Centre (QSAC)

 


++++++++++++++++++

IPSWICH

ANTIQUE COLLECTABLE FAIR

Saturday, 18th August, 2018

and

Saturday, 27th October, 2018

Ipswich Showground

81 Warwick Road, Ipswich, Queensland

8 a.m. til 2 p.m.

++++++++++++++++++++++++

Redland Bay Coin and Stamp Club

Coin and Stamp Fair

Saturday, 4th August, 2018

Cleveland Lions Clubhouse

Shore Street North

Cleveland 4163

(200 metres past Grand View Hotel)

9.00 am till 3.00 pm

Entry $2 (14 years and under free)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++